Der wichtigste Spoiler zum HK Bonus-Kapitel
Spoilerbeginn Z0-0M ist allem Anschein nach einer der Hologrammdroiden des Schleiers, der allerdings bei einem Laborunfall am Beginn des Kapitels sein Gedächtnis verliert, das sich nun bei jedem Reboot zurücksetzt. Wobei die Formulierung "der" schon falsch zu sein scheint. Viel mehr dürfte Z0-0M eine Art Bondgirl für HK-55 zu sein und eine weibliche Sprachausgabe/Persönlichkeit zu besitzen, wohl ähnlich wie die Schreier-Droiden auf Rishi.

Aus dem Datamining:
Z0-0M joined HK-55 while he was trapped on The Shroud's secret base. She helped his escape and return to the Alliance base on Odessen.

https://swtor.jedipedia.net/en/nco/z0-0m


Z0-0M
You seemed pretty good with it... until now.

The Shroud
You attached a bomb to my skull, you monster! I mean... master.

[...]

HK-55
If you are not the Shroud, why do you look like him?

The Shroud
I'm the fifty-first person to play this role. She put me through hours of agonizing facial reconstruction.

Z0-0M
You look great.

The Shroud
I can't feel my face!

[...]

HK-55
I watched recordings of you, pontificating on your grand plans.

The Shroud
Those were acting lessons! She was coaching me to talk like her.

Z0-0M
You were very convincing.

The Shroud
Thank you?

[...]

Z0-0M
But he wasn't the Shroud. Not the real one. You should blast me, too.

HK-55
Punishing you would be pointless. You're not the Shroud. You're Zeeyo.

Z0-0M
Do you really think so?

[...]

Z0-0M
But he wasn't the Shroud. Not the real one. You should blast me, too.

HK-55
Punishing you would be pointless. You're not the Shroud. You're Zeeyo.

Z0-0M
Do you really think so?

[...]

HK-55
The Shroud died when your memory failed. Doctor Oggurobb will dismantle you and remove anything problematic in your shiny innards.

Z0-0M
You'd do that for me? Thank you!

HK-55
Whatever horrible misdeeds you've committed are in the past. From now on, you fight for the Alliance.

Z0-0M
Oh, HK... you're the best friend I've got!

HK-55
Correction: I'm the only...

HK-55
Never mind.

Z0-0M
Hello! I am Zeeyo Ohm. It's nice to meet you!
Spoilerende

Kommentieren



mandohunter, Dienstag, 28. Juni 2016, 22:00
oh o.O wegen den droiden der Z0.. wird der dann ein aktiver gefährte? weil er is ja nu deko-vorschau, wäre das also ein zusatzgef. der tapferen abos die des kap erhalten? :O das is ma interessant o_o

pfannenstiel, Dienstag, 28. Juni 2016, 22:08
Finde ich auch, zumal beim Datamining einige Dialogzeilen anfielen die stark darauf hindeuten, dass Z0-0M auch nach dem Kapitel als Gefährtin des Allianzkommandanten zur Verfügung stehen sollte.